Board of Directors

Our board volunteers are responsible for the policies and performance of Friends of Fair Park.

Members of the Friends of Fair Park board of directors are trustees, elected by our members, who act in accordance with our bylaws on behalf of Friend's constituents. Our constituents include our members, donors, Fair Park visitors, the City of Dallas, and all of our colleague organizations that are located within Fair Park.

2019-2020 Board Officers

Ross Williams, Chair

Courtney Emich Spellicy, Vice Chair

Mark BlaquiereTreasurer

Clarisa Lindenmeyer, Secretary

Melissa Rieman, Ex Officio

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Byron Bailey

George Baum

Tre Black

Cheryl Brown

Thomas Lane Conner

Ian Dailey

Leigh Danley

Joseph Darwin

dianne gibson

Anna Hill

Leander Johnson

Denita Lacking-Quinn

Sheena Morgan

Karen Lui Pang

Andrea Sanders

Angela Stockbridge

Jamila Thomas

Tim Webster

Joyce Williams

Friends of Fair Park is a member-supported non profit advocacy group. Donate or join today!

 © 2021 Friends of Fair Park, Inc. | (214) 426-3400 | | @fairparktxorg

Employee Access | Board Access

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software